Our Staff

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email
Mr. A Sala Principal asala@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Pikkarainen Vice Principal apchan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Chu Teacher 1 Gr. 6/7 lhchu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Mei Teacher 2 Gr. 6/7 cmei@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Leung Teacher 3 Gr. 6/7 deleung@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Pooni Teacher 4 Gr. 6/7 spooni@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. S Mais Teacher 5 Gr. 5/6 smais@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. W Tam Teacher 6 Gr. 5/6 wtam@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Reade Teacher 7 Gr. 4/5 kreade@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Con Teacher 8 Gr. 4/5 rcon@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. Z Collins Teacher 9 Gr. 4/5 zcollins@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Mason Teacher 10 Gr. 3/4 pmason@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E Ho Teacher 11 Gr. 3/4 eho@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. S Boljuncic Teacher 12 Gr. 2/3 sboljuncic@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. M Kazuta Teacher 12 Gr. 2/3 mkazuta@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Shakur Teacher 13 Gr. 2/3 sshakur@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Hartley Teacher 14 Gr. 2/3 jhartley@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. S Cheng Teacher 15 Gr. 2/3 scheng@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E Bonisteel Teacher 16 Gr. 1/2 ebonisteel@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. G Schlesiger Teacher 17 Gr. 1 gschlesiger@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Kawamura Teacher 18 Gr. K/1 skawamura@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Chieu Teacher 19 Gr. K/1 dchieu@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. F Meaney Teacher 20 Kindergarten fmeaney@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Song Teacher 21 Kindergarten asong@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Hall Resource/ELL Teacher
R Weir Resource/ELL Teacher
Mr. H Mak Resource/ELL Teacher
Ms. K Sherlock Resource/ELL Teacher ksherlock@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. M Meraw Resource/ELL Teacher
Ms. R Boggaram Resource/ELL Teacher
Ms. S Lau Resource/ELL Teacher
Ms. J Low Resource/ELL Teacher
Ms. D DeLaurentis Relief Teacher
Ms. T DeBou Teacher Librarian
Ms. A Kihara Band Teacher
Mrs. S Buksh Educational Assistant
Mrs. J Gindhu Educational Assistant
Mrs. N Macleod Educational Assistant
Ms. L Murray Educational Assistant
Ms. F Nawaz Educational Assistant
Ms. M Sandberg Educational Assistant
Mr. J Aiello Educational Assistant
Mr. G Macleod Educational Assistant
Mrs. N Mallari Educational Assistant
Mrs. K Fitzpatrick Educational Assistant
Ms. S Sah Educational Assistant
Ms. M Voronova Educational Assistant
Mr. R Stark Educational Assistant
Ms. E Manese Administrative Assistant
Ms. K Coleman Administrative Assistant
Ms. A Sierecki Administrative Assistant
A Wong Trustee School Liaison
Mr. M Akiwenzie Counsellor makiwenzie@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Bharaj Settlement Worker in School (SWIS)
Ms. N Hagarty Inclusion Support Team
Ms. K Mindess Speech and Language kmindess@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Osman School Psychologist
Ms. J Lee Vision Resource Teacher
Mrs. H Roy Hearing Resource Teacher
Ms. N Stogan Aboriginal Success Teacher
Mrs. A Yodogawa Early Childhood Educator (Early Learning Centre) ayodogawa@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E Chan School Nurse
Ms. J Man Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. W Elyas Noon Hour Supervisor
Mr. G Jugpal Custodian
Mr. H Delos Santos Custodian